Board of Directors

IACTP Board of Directors (2017-2018)

Dr. Tracy Reveal
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation & Correction

Jim Wiseman
Missouri Department of Corrections

Angie Newhouse
Maine Department of Corrections

Mary O'Connor
Arizona Department of Corrections
Communications Director & Conference Coordinator
Terry Satterfield
Consultant - Leadership & Professional Development Training

Training & Certifications Director
Kathy Mickle-Askin
Wilmington University

Training Academy Director
Trish Signor
Iowa Department of Corrections

Higher Education Director
Joe Bouchard

Local Adult Corrections/Jails Director
Edwin Pauzer
New York City Department of Corrections

State Adult Corrections/Prisons Director
Stewart Baumgartner
North Dakota Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation

Federal Corrections Director
Dr. Don Gala
Consultant - Leadership & Professional Development Training
Commissioner, Correctional Trainer Certification Commission (CTCC)

Community Corrections (Probation & Parole) Director
René Smith
Maine Department of Corrections

International Corrections Director
Gary Hill
Cega Services

Juvenile Corrections Director
David Nelson
Missouri Department of Corrections

Research & Development / Member Services Director
Robert Nelsen
Wyoming Department of Corrections

Administrative Services Manager
Michael A. Jones
IACTP Business Office

Private Prisons ~ Vacant

Learn More ~ 
IACTP Board Members Duties and Responsibilities
If you have trouble downloading the document, please email