Board of Directors

(2019-2020)






President
Jim Wiseman
Missouri Department of Corrections
jim.wiseman@doc.mo.gov



President-Elect
Trish Signor
Minnesota Department of Education
trish.signor@state.mn.us



Treasurer
Angie Newhouse
Maine Department of Corrections
angie.newhouse@maine.gov



Secretary
Mary O'Connor
Arizona Department of Corrections
moconno@azadc.gov



Communications Director
Darryl Smith
Tennessee Department of Corrections
darryl.k.smith@tn.gov



Training & Certifications Director
Dr. Don Gala
Consultant - Leadership & Professional Development Training
Commissioner, Correctional Trainer Certification Commission (CTCC)
ddgala@doctor.com





Training Academy Director
Elizabeth Kreger
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
elizabeth.kreger@odrc.state.oh.us








Local Adult Corrections/Jails Director
Wesley Wagner
Licking County Sheriff's Office
wwagner@lcounty.com










State Adult Corrections/Prisons Director
Stewart Baumgartner
North Dakota Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation
sbaumgar@nd.gov





Federal Corrections Director
Jeffrey Hadnot
National Institute of Corrections
jhadnot@bop.gov



Community Corrections (Probation & Parole) Director
René Smith
Maine Department of Corrections
rene.i.smith@maine.gov


International Corrections Director
Gary Hill
Cega Services
garyhill@cega.com



Juvenile Corrections Director
David Nelson
Missouri Department of Corrections
david.nelson@doc.mo.gov










Research & Development / Member Services Director
Robert Nelsen
Wyoming Department of Corrections
robert.nelsen@wyo.gov
                                                                           
                                                                   




Private Prisons Director
Regenia Graves
The GEO Group
rgraves@geogroup.com










Higher Education Director
Dr. Penny Veit-Hetletved
North Dakota Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation
phetletved@nd.gov






                                          
                                                              
                                                             
Healthcare/Mental Health Training
Jim Eberlin, Jr.
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
 jim.eberlin@odrc.state.oh.us

Administrative Services Manager
Michael A. Jones
IACTP Business Office
iactpc@gmail.com











Learn More ~ 
IACTP Board Members Duties and Responsibilities
If you have trouble downloading the document, please email IACTPC@gmail.com.