Board of Directors

IACTP Board of Directors (2017-2018)



President
Dr. Tracy Reveal

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation & Correction
tracy.reveal@odrc.state.oh.us

President-Elect
Jim Wiseman
Missouri Department of Corrections
jim.wiseman@doc.mo.gov

Treasurer
Angie Newhouse
Maine Department of Corrections
angie.newhouse@maine.gov

Secretary
Mary O'Connor
Arizona Department of Corrections
moconno@azcorrections.gov

Conference Coordinator
Terry Satterfield
Consultant - Leadership & Professional Development Training
terrysat@verizon.net

Trainer Certification
Kathy Mickle-Askin
Wilmington University
kathleen.mickle-askin@wilmu.edu

Training Academies and Commissions
Trish Signor
Iowa Department of Corrections
trish.signor@iowa.gov

Higher Education
Joe Bouchard
bouchard@up.net

Local Adult Corrections (Jails)
Edwin Pauzer
New York City Department of Corrections
edwin.pauzer@doc.nyc.gov

State Adult Corrections (Prisons)
Mike Dooley
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections
midooley@pa.gov

Federal Prisons
Dr. Don Gala
Consultant - Leadership & Professional Development Training
ddgala@doctor.com

Community Corrections (Probation & Parole)
René Smith
Maine Department of Corrections
rene.smith@maine.gov

International Corrections
Gary Hill
Cega Services
garyhill@cega.com

Juvenile Corrections
David Nelson
Missouri Department of Corrections
david.nelson@doc.mo.gov

Administrative Services Manager
Michael A. Jones
IACTP Admin Office
iactpc@gmail.com

Private Prisons ~ Vacant

Research & Development ~ Vacant




Learn More ~