Board of Directors

IACTP Board of Directors (2017-2018)




President
Dr. Tracy Reveal
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation & Correction
tracy.reveal@odrc.state.oh.us






President-Elect
Jim Wiseman
Missouri Department of Corrections
jim.wiseman@doc.mo.gov


Treasurer
Angie Newhouse
Maine Department of Corrections
angie.newhouse@maine.gov

Secretary
Mary O'Connor
Arizona Department of Corrections
moconno@azcorrections.gov
Communications Director & Conference Coordinator
Terry Satterfield
Consultant - Leadership & Professional Development Training
terrysat@verizon.net

Training & Certifications Director
Kathy Mickle-Askin
Wilmington University
kathleen.mickle-askin@gmail.com

Training Academy Director
Trish Signor
Iowa Department of Corrections
trish.signor@iowa.gov

Higher Education Director
Joe Bouchard
bouchard@up.net

Local Adult Corrections/Jails Director
Edwin Pauzer
New York City Department of Corrections
edwin.pauzer@doc.nyc.gov







State Adult Corrections/Prisons Director
Stewart Baumgartner
North Dakota Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation
sbaumgar@nd.gov

Federal Corrections Director
Dr. Don Gala
Consultant - Leadership & Professional Development Training
Commissioner, Correctional Trainer Certification Commission (CTCC)
ddgala@doctor.com

Community Corrections (Probation & Parole) Director
René Smith
Maine Department of Corrections
rene.smith@maine.gov

International Corrections Director
Gary Hill
Cega Services
garyhill@cega.com

Juvenile Corrections Director
David Nelson
Missouri Department of Corrections
david.nelson@doc.mo.gov











Research & Development / Member Services Director
Robert Nelsen
Wyoming Department of Corrections
robert.nelsen@wyo.gov
                                                                           
                                                                   





Administrative Services Manager
Michael A. Jones
IACTP Business Office
iactpc@gmail.com







Private Prisons ~ Vacant






Learn More ~ 
IACTP Board Members Duties and Responsibilities
If you have trouble downloading the document, please email IACTPC@gmail.com.