Board of Directors


Meet your 2017 Board of Directors:


PRESIDENT

Dr. Tracy Reveal
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation & Correction
tracy.reveal@odrc.state.oh.us


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Mr. Jim Wiseman
Missouri Department of Corrections
jim.wiseman@doc.mo.gov




TREASURER
Ms. Angie Newhouse
Maine Department of Corrections
angie.newhouse@maine.gov



SECRETARY

Mary O'Connor
AZ Department of Corrections
moconno@azcorrections.gov




IACTP ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES MANAGER
Michael A. Jones
iactpc@gmail.com










CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
Terry Satterfield
Consultant-Leadership & Professional Development Training
terrysat@verizon.net









TRAINER CERTIFICATION  

Kathy Mickle-Askin
kathleen.mickle-askin@wilmu.edu







HIGHER EDUCATION

Joe Bouchard
bouchard@up.net



TRAINING ACADEMIES & COMMISSIONS

Trish Signor
trish.signor@iowa.gov



JUVENILE CORRECTIONS

David Nelson
david.nelson@doc.mo.gov










LOCAL ADULT CORRECTIONS (Jails) 
Allan Straker
allan.straker@doc.nyc.gov









STATE ADULT CORRECTIONS (Prisons)
Mike Dooley
midooley@pa.gov










INTERNATIONAL CORRECTIONS
Gary Hill
garyhill@cega.com







 


PRIVATE PRISONS ~ Carl Nink - carl.nink@mtctrains.com

FEDERAL PRISONS ~ Vacant

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT ~ Vacant

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS (Probation & Parole) ~ Vacant

Learn More ~