Board of Directors

(2020-2021)

President

Trish Signor

Minnesota Department of Education
signortrish@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Elizabeth Kreger

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
elizabeth.kreger@odrc.state.oh.us

Treasurer

Angie Newhouse

Maine Department of Corrections
angie.newhouse@maine.gov

Secretary

Mary O’Connor

Arizona Department of Corrections, Rehabilitation and Reentry
moconno@azadc.gov

Communications Director

Darryl Smith

Tennessee Department of Corrections (retired)
 jd9199@yahoo.com

Training & Certifications Director

Terry Satterfield

Consultant – Leadership & Professional Development Training
terrysat@verizon.net

Training Academy Director

Shelly Carson

Missouri Department of Corrections
shelly.carson@doc.mo.gov

Local Adult Corrections/Jails Director

Wesley Wagner

Licking County Sheriff’s Office
wwagner@lcounty.com

State Adult Corrections/Prisons Director

Stewart Baumgartner

North Dakota Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation
sbaumgar@nd.gov

Federal Corrections Director

Jeffrey Hadnot

National Institute of Corrections
jhadnot@bop.gov

Community Corrections (Probation & Parole) Director

René Smith

Maine Department of Corrections
rene.l.smith@maine.gov

International Corrections Director

Gary Hill

Cega Services
garyhill@cega.com

Juvenile Corrections Director

Niki Svik

Nebraska Administrative Office of Courts & Probation
niki.svik@nebraska.gov

Research & Development / Member Services Director

Robert Nelsen

Wyoming Department of Corrections
robert.nelsen@wyo.gov

Private Prisons Director

Regenia Graves

The GEO Group
rgraves@geogroup.com

Higher Education Director

Dr. Penny Veit-Hetletved

North Dakota Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation
phetletved@nd.gov

Healthcare/Mental Health Training

Jim Eberlin, Jr.

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction (retired)
jameseberlin@comcast.net

Administrative Services Manager

Michael A. Jones

IACTP Business Office
iactpc@gmail.com

Learn More ~

IACTP Board Members Duties and Responsibilities
If you have trouble downloading the document, please email IACTPC@gmail.com.