Board of Directors

(2022-2023)

President

Elizabeth D. Kreger, M.A., CPM

Ohio Department of Education
Center for Teaching, Leading and Learning
elizabeth.kreger@education.ohio.gov

President-Elect

Stewart Baumgartner

North Dakota Department of Corrections & Rehabilitation (retired)
sbaumgar9@gmail.com

Treasurer

Angie Newhouse

Maine Department of Health & Human Services
angie.newhouse@maine.gov

Secretary

Mary O’Connor

The GEO Group
Florence West Correctional & Rehabilitation Facility (AZ)
mary.oconnor@geogroup.com

Communications Director

Darryl Smith

Tennessee Department of Corrections (retired)
 jd9199@yahoo.com

Training & Certifications Director

Sarah Hamilton

Missouri Department of Corrections
sarah.hamilton@doc.mo.gov

Training Academy Director

Denise Demo-Egbert

Tennessee Department of Corrections
denise.demo-egbert@tn.gov

Local Adult Corrections/Jails Director

Wesley Wagner

Licking County Sheriff’s Office
wwagner@lcounty.com
Upload Image...

State Adult Corrections/Prisons Director

Vacant

Federal Corrections Director

Jeffrey Hadnot

National Institute of Corrections
jhadnot@bop.gov

Community Corrections (Probation & Parole) Director

Adam Silberman

Maine Department of Corrections
adam.silberman@maine.gov
Upload Image...

International Corrections Director

Vacant

Juvenile Corrections Director

Niki Svik

Nebraska Administrative Office of Courts & Probation
niki.svik@nebraska.gov

Research & Development / Member Services Director

Shelly Leake

Missouri Department of Corrections
shelly.carson@doc.mo.gov

Private Prisons Director

Regenia Graves

The GEO Group
rgraves@geogroup.com

Higher Education Director

Gary F. Cornelius

Fairfax County (VA) Sheriff’s Office (retired)
adjinstructor@hotmail.com

Healthcare/Mental Health Training

Amy Whitmore

Ohio Department of Youth Services
amy.whitmore@dys.ohio.gov

Administrative Services Manager

Michael A. Jones

IACTP Business Office
iactpc@gmail.com

Learn More ~

IACTP Board Members Duties and Responsibilities
If you have trouble downloading the document, please email IACTPC@gmail.com.